This is NAMCO!

Composers: Various.

Arrangers: Kenichiro Isoda, Kenichi Mitsuda.

Release date: September 21, 1990.

Games: Pac-Man, Galaga, Mappy, Dragon Spirit, Xevious, Yokai Dochuki, Rolling Thunder, Thunder Ceptor, The Return of Ishtar & Assault.

Platforms: Arcade.

Download this album by clicking the links below

Follow Us

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 Video Game Scores. All rights reserved.