Original Game Score of the Year Awards


Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2

Composed by: Óscar Araujo.

Release date: February 25, 2014.

Child of Light

Composed by: Coeur de Pirate (Béatrice Martin)

Release date: April 29, 2014.

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII

Composed by: Masashi Hamauzu, Naoshi Mizuta & Mitsuto Suzuki.

Release date: November 21, 2013.


Composed by: Darren Korb.

Release date: May 20, 2014.

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U

Composed by: Various.

Release date: September 13, 2014.


Community Choice

Child of Light

Coeur de Pirate (Béatrice Martin)

Original Game Score of the Year

Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2

Óscar Araujo

Follow Us

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 Video Game Scores. All rights reserved.